About Us

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

We’re Hilda and Imelda, two beauty, fashion, and TV addicted sisters. On Sunday Afternoon is where we come fill you in on all of the above, while also giving you snippets of the (crazy) journey called life. Even though many have described us as annoyingly inseparable, we do live very separate lives. An eight-year age gap has left one of us a college sophomore (Imelda), and the other (Hilda) embarking on a new career. So sit back, read, and enjoy!

-on sunday afternoon

5 thoughts on “About Us

  1. Hey πŸ™‚
    Hello! Hi!
    Welcome to the blogging world!
    I just wanted to wish you happy blogging and good luck. πŸ™‚
    And remember to have fun! πŸ˜€

    I can’t wait to read more from you πŸ™‚

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved your intro, me and my sibling we have an age difference of 7 years, same annoyingly inseparable, but had he been a girl I would have done the same collab on my blog, but he does help me with write ups on my other lifestyle blog, shhh!
    Anyhow sorry for the blabber, welcome to the blogging world, hope its a fabulous experience for you two πŸ™‚

    Sam|| BeautyDetour

    Like

Leave a comment